top of page

Winners of Dallas

Second Edition

Best Narrative Short

The Deal

Director: Jeno Hodi

Best Documentary Short

MITTI (Discovering Ikigai)

Director: Sangita Iyer


Best Documentary Feature

Ileana's Smile

Director: Bradley J Corrigan

Best Indie Film

Duffle Bag Boy

Director: Alexander Raye Pimentel

Best Director

I Am Not a Princess

Director: Salvatore Assenza

Best Actress

Noriko Suzukawa

Serpent in a woman


Best Female Director

Playing Old

Director: Charlotte Berglin


Best Student Film

No Man's Land

Director: Gianluca Console

Best Experimental

Pink City Film

Director: Mirijam Verena Verena Jeremic



Fruit Loops

Director: Danielle Bero

Best Music Video

The Ghost of Orval Faubus

Director: Gene W Reid

Best Feature Script

Any Child

Writer: David Charles MacLean

Best Short Script

Pool Boy

Writer: Joseph Anthony Francis, John Logan McGee

bottom of page